Check out this Video by Club World 360


This is my favorite Dj in the world. She has some of the most awesome mixes I have ever heard and I had to share her with y’all! Hope hou enjoy her as much as I and all of her fans do! Xoxo
Love Niki Maria

DJ Blondie Music

Hey Loves,

Here is a preview into my life as DJ Blondie.  I love what I do and wouldn’t change it for the world and it is because of you, my fans and my friends that make up the Blondie family.  I always thank God for all of you.  I am so blessed.

This video shows my photo shoot and at the end it shows me doing what I love, DJ’ing.  Let me know what you think of my video by leaving a comment below.  To see more cool updates like this use the subscribe button to the right. Can’t wait to see your comments.

XOXO Blondie

View original post

Leave a Reply

